HomeProductsAf-grands-chteaux-of-the-loire-and-ile-de-france-access-to-all-11-lectures


Grands Châteaux of the Loire and Ile-de-France: ACCESS TO ALL 11 LECTURES

$135.00 USD

Description:

Grands Châteaux of the Loire and Ile-de-France: ACCESS TO ALL 11 LECTURES
Every Thursday from January 14 to March 25


12:00 p.m. (Chicago), 1:00 p.m. (Miami) and 7:00 p.m. (Paris)

$8 Members / $15 Non-members

$70 Members, series of 11 lectures 

$135 Non-members, series of 11 lectures


In English & French

Support and Save! Become a member of the Alliance Française Miami Metro for as little as $65 a year for an individual membership.Order your membership here.

In fact, you can join the Alliance Française Miami Metro and purchase tickets for the entire Châteaux Series of 11 lectures for the same price as the series alone for non-members.

Member of Alliance Française Miami Metro: Enter Code “MERCIALLIANCE” during checkout for a $65 discount

This program is presented in partnership with the Alliance Française Chicago with communication support from the Federation of Alliances Françaises USA, the French Heritage Society, and WICE - Paris.




 
Contact us

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
c/o Consulate General of France in Miami
Cultural Services
1395 Brickell Ave, Suite 1050
Miami FL, 33131
Phone: 305-417-6243
Contact us: info@af-miami.org

Follow us
              



Powered by Oncord.  Copyright Alliance Francaise Miami Metro 2019