Rencontre avec Dominique Bona

Thursday, September 9, 2021
11am PST / 12pm MST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST

info & registration






 
Contact us

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
c/o Consulate General of France in Miami
Cultural Services
1395 Brickell Ave, Suite 1050
Miami FL, 33131
Phone: 305-417-6243
Contact us: info@af-miami.org

Follow us
              



Powered by Oncord.  Copyright Alliance Francaise Miami Metro 2019